Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Patient Care Services


Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge

Our Team

Home Page Link Primary Care Team Link Primary Care Resources Link Primary Care PACT link

National Primary Care Leadership

National Primary Care Services Staff
Office main munber: 202.461.4158



Angela Denietolis

Executive Director for Primary Care Operations

Edward Post, MD, PhD

National PC-MHI Director

Patricia Dumas, RN, MPH

PC-MHI Clinical Program Manager

Kathryn C. Corrigan, MD

National PC Lead for Telehealth

Miyako Wilson, MHA, FACHE

Executive Assistant

Belinda O'Day Black, MHSA

Health Systems Specialist

Julie Kurutz, MS

Health Systems Specialist

Stacey Swanson, MHA

Health Systems Specialist

Latonya Agyekum

Staff Assistant